Poz’itivity Down the Hatch…

The other day I was at work and I was getting very horny. I started to think how much cock my poz boyfriend has been getting and was thinking,” if they can suck his cock, why can’t i?”

So I texted my boyfriend and said, get home as soon as you can and I will be home by 5:20pm. I got home before him and stripped down and climbed into bed with a ragging hard on.

I tried to pretend I was sleeping when he found me in bed and I listened as he stripped off. He climbed into bed and started to kiss my neck and rub his hard cock into my crotch. I turned around and got close enough that our cocks were rubbing and grinding as we made out.

I asked if I could suck his cock and then threw the covers down and asked him to take an active role. He got up on his knees and told me,” suck my dick!” He was very assertive and began to fuck my  throat with vigour and passion.

HE fucked my mouth any way he wanted. He was verbal, moaned and sighed as I swallowed his thick cock.

I started to taste and feel the precum oozing out of his cock and lingering around his foreskin. It began to create a bit of anxiety for me and I paused and told him I could taste it and then he came down to kiss me and take it from my mouth.

He then stuck his thumb down my throat and opened my mouth more. He feed me his shaft and told me to keep sucking.

I sucked and sucked his meat until his hips were pumping my forehead. I had to brace myself with a pillow. HE then too a breather and asked if we wanted to jerk off. He knew I didn’t want him to blow in my mouth so it was a natural ending.

We laid back, grabbed our cocks and beat them ferociously until he blew first then He leaned over and started to moan and whisper in my ear and I blew all over me and his side.

He went to clean up and I shortly joined him in the washroom. I said I was a bit anxious about having that much precum in my mouth. I shared with him my thoughts. I said I understood the science and all but it was still so new to us and me. I said I wasn’t expecting anything from him but an open ear and mind.

I think. If he can have  a guy come over, who knows his status, still fucks him bareback and is fine with it because he said he knew the risks….Then why can’t I just take a little cock down my throat.

 

Leave a comment